eLearn Magazine: Book Review: ‘Rethinking Education in the Age of Technology’

The following post is a review written by Jenna McWilliams of a book written by Allan Collins and Richard Halverson. Jenna’s review is less than complimentary however I’m quite interested in reading the book for myself and forming my own opions. In the meantime I’ll let you take a look at Ms. McWilliams thoughts on the book and let you decide for yourself if you think it’s worth picking up. Once I’ve read it, I’ll chime in for myself. Read Jenna’s review here.

2 responses to “eLearn Magazine: Book Review: ‘Rethinking Education in the Age of Technology’

Leave a Reply

